my new SharePoint blog

InfoPath set default content

InfoPath set default content

I have a new blog (which may or may not persist) which I will use as my area for discussing and reporting on SharePoint issues and news. The blog not only discusses SharePoint, but runs on it as well! I am also planning to cover workflow products such as Skelta (we have Skelta at UWE). It is early days for the blog, and the format might change considerably over the next few weeks. There is an article at present about automation of information in InfoPath, which is another area that I want to cover extensively. The link to the article is: http://blogs.uwe.ac.uk/people/PeterGilbert/archive/2009/06/09/what’s-in-a-name.aspx

Your feedback is appreciated.

Leave a Reply

