twitter broken

image

Anybody who knows me also knows that I am a Twitter nut. Yes, I know I’ve only got myself to blame and that I spend too much time “Twittering” with my online friends. I am addicted, but my addiction has taken a really bad turn over the last couple of days because there is something wrong with Twitter. I am not seeing updates from all of my contacts, and some of my updates just disappear in the ether. I know that the good people at Twitter are working on it, and that I have to be patient, but my nerves are shot away. What am I missing? Are they talking about me?

In the mean time I have rediscovered my life outside of Twitter. Hey I wrote a blog post. I went outside! I “talked ” to another human being using my voice. Maybe this Twitter outage isn’t such a bad thing after all!

Leave a Reply

