Arts Trail 2005 Video – Working on it

I have in my possession a copy of the Arts Trail 2005 video. At the moment it is a DVD but I am in the process of creating a version that can be placed up on the SouthBank Bristol Arts website. I dont know yet what the situation is with copyright so will have to get clearance about that first before I post it up. What I need is some software to convert from a DIVX (I have converted to this already) to a WMA file or something. If anyone has an idea let me know.

Leave a Reply

